Support Anatomy of I · MusoMind

Anatomy of I

From $1 / Month

Supported by FANS

ANATOMY OF I is a progressive death metal band from the Netherlands. Founded by vocalist/guitarist MICHAEL DORRIAN, the line-up is completed by EDWIN VAN DEN EEDEN (ex-SINISTER) on drums, ERWIN HARREMAN (SUPREME PAIN) on rhythm guitar and RODERICK RAS (HOUWITSER) on bass, the band will head into the studio in 2021 to record its sophomore release. The debut album was recorded with STEVE DI GIORGIO (TESTAMENT, DEATH) on fretless bass and DIRK VERBEUREN (MEGADETH, SCARVE, ex-SOILWORK) on drums.

No supporters yet

Fans who support Anatomy of I